Please fill out this form and we
will contact you as soon as possible.


First Name: *

Last Name: *

Telephone #1: *

Primary Email Address: *

Message: *


Address
Sierra Industries, Inc.

KUVA Location / Garner Field Airport
122 Howard Langford Drive
Uvalde, TX 78801

KSAT Location / San Antonio International Airport
1770 Skyplace Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216

Maps and Directions
Driving Directions
Flying Maps and Directions

Contact Sierra Personnel:

Phone / Email
Toll Free: (888) 835-9377

Phone: (830) 278-4481
Fax: (830) 278-7649


Phone: (210) 805-3188

Email: info@sijet.com

Sales / Customer Service

Paul Wood, Director of Sales & Support

Paul C. Wood
Director of Sales & Support
paul.wood@sijet.com

James Coggeshall, Regional Sales / SierraCom Manager, Sierra Industries

James ‘JC’ Coggeshall
Regional Sales Manager
jc@sijet.com


Pete Conrad, Regional Sales Manager

Pete Conrad
Regional Sales Manager
pete@sijet.com

Dean Forrest, Regional Sales Manager, Sierra Industries

Dean Forrest
Regional Sales Manager
dforrest@sijet.com

Larry Montgomery, Technical Service Manager, Sierra Industries

Larry Montgomery
Technical Service Manager
hangar1@sijet.com

David Welch, Vice President of Sales, SkyWay Aero

David Welch
Vice President of Sales - Skyway Aero
Aircraft Sales & Brokerage Services
david.welch@sijet.com

Patrick Carter, Sales and Support - Sierra Industries

Patrick J. Carter
Sales and Support
pcarter@sijet.com


Executive / Management

Mark Huffstutler, Chief Executive Officer, SkyWay Group / Sierra Industries

Mark Huffstutler
Chief Executive Officer
SkyWay Group / Sierra Industries
mark@sijet.com
Gary Buchanan, Cheif Operating Officer, The SkyWay Group

Gary Buchanan
SkyWay Group
Officer of New Business Development
gary.buchanan@sijet.com

Bill Micale, Chief Financial Officer, The SkyWay Group

Bill Micale
SkyWay Group
Chief Financial Officer
bill.micale@skywaygroup.aero


Jason Miller | President, Sierra Industries Ltd.

Jason Miller
President
jason.miller@sijet.com


Patti Kruciak, Manager of Human Resources, Sierra Industries

Patti Kruciak
Human Resources Manager
pattik@sijet.com


Jamie House | General Manager, Sierra Industries

Jamie House
General Manager
jamie@sijet.com

Chip King, Vice President of Engineering, Sierra Industries

Ernest ‘Chip’ King III
VP of Engineering
chip@sijet.com

James Gerrish, Manager of Creative Marketing, Sierra Industries / Skyway Aero

Jim Gerrish
Manager of
Creative Marketing
jim@sijet.com


Paul Wood, Director of Sales and Support

Paul C. Wood
Director of Sales & Support
paul.wood@sijet.com


Steve Lawrence, Chief Inspector, Sierra Industries

Steve Lawrence
Chief Inspector
steve@sijet.com


Boyce Curfman, Avionics Manager, Sierra Industries

Boyce Curfman
Avionics Manager
boyce.curfman@sijet.com

Trey Thomas, Site Manager - Sierra KSAT

Trey Thomas
Site Manager - Sierra KSAT
trey.thomas@sijet.com